Links

We not necessarily endorse every opinion the linked organisations or websites hold. The reason we link them here is because we are sure that, in the end, we will be fighting shoulder to shoulder on the same barricade. If you want to know our position on an individual website or organisation, please contact us via our contact page.

SWITZERLAND

The Red Flag Onion Service: https://the-red-flag.org/

The Red Flag Archive: http://trfen5ldaipy5mtdovdklkdktaefmpp7jqvwt5fskiylhceecs2ga2id.onion/

The Red Flag (English): https://the-red-flag.org/

The Red Flag (German): https//die-rote-fahne.org/

The Red Flag (French): https://le-drapeau-rouge.org/

The Red Flag (Italian): https://la-bandiera-rossa.org/

ROTA — Migrant Self-Organizing: https://www.facebook.com/Rota.migrant/

India Solidarity: https://indiensolich.wordpress.com/

Red Aid Switzerland: https://rotehilfech.noblogs.org/

Red Aid Geneva: https://secoursrouge.org/category/geneve/

Leftist PoC — Migrantifa: https://www.facebook.com/LinkePoC/

Marxist-Leninist Group of Switzerland: http://www.mlgs.ch/

Young Communist League: https://kjvs.red/

Young Communist League Onion Service: http://2r52lgvbp7fuzgq26limeintkwr2pku2t3zhavq2wi3ltdu6vimmmfad.onion/

Revolutionary Construction: https://www.aufbau.org/

Migrant Solidarity Network: https://migrant-solidarity-network.ch/en/

Jiang Qing Productions: https://watch.breadtube.tv/c/chiang_ching_productions1980/

INTERNATIONAL

Maoist Road: https://maoistroad.blogspot.com/

AFGHANISTAN

Eternal Flame: https://sholajawid.org/

AUSTRALIA

The Waterhole: https://thewaterholeaus.wordpress.com/

AUSTRIA

The Herald: https://www.dervorbote.at/

The Red Flag: https://www.rotefahne.at/

BRAZIL

New Democracy: https://anovademocracia.com.br/

Peasant Resistance: https://resistenciacamponesa.com/

BURMA

Communist Party of Burma: https://www.cp-burma.org/

Burmese People’s Liberation Army: https://www.facebook.com/%E1%80%95%E1%80%BC%E1%80%8A%E1%80%BA%E1%80%9E%E1%80%B0%E1%80%B7%E1%80%9C%E1%80%BD%E1%80%90%E1%80%BA%E1%80%99%E1%80%BC%E1%80%B1%E1%80%AC%E1%80%80%E1%80%BA%E1%80%9B%E1%80%B1%E1%80%B8%E1%80%90%E1%80%95%E1%80%BA%E1%80%99%E1%80%90%E1%80%B1%E1%80%AC%E1%80%BA-184630383664128/?cft[0]=AZVbrdfmmJHROliPqP3x2QHp6SQY9TRsD2zeqAZByC8f3lbIVtUlmuZypgZGPmVSXTDBdv7LBhwWlyqdEbJXiyujbV7UZaf0n2n7FYAXsB1T4AO4scp2kwz8DaQWwwAC9cp-Acevd2twZDBGEhxTaHxv&tn=-UC*F

BHUTAN

The New Communist Wave: https://thenewcommunistwave.blogspot.com/

CEYLON

Liberation Base: https://liberationbase.wordpress.com/

CHILE

The People: https://elpueblo.cl/

COLOMBIA

The Rebel: https://elcomuneroprensa.wordpress.com/

EAST BENGAL

Andolanpotrika Bulletin: https://andolanpotrika.com/

ECUADOR

Communist Party of Ecuador — Red Sun: https://pukainti.blogspot.com/

Front in Defense of the People’s Struggles: https://fdlp-ec.blogspot.com/

FRANCE

The People’s Cause: https://www.causedupeuple.info/

Young Revolutionaries: https://www.facebook.com/JeunesRevolutionnairesEF/

GERMANY

The Sparrow: https://dersperling.noblogs.org/

Infrared Media Collective: https://infrarot49.wordpress.com/

GREECE

Communist Party of Greece (Marxist-Leninist): https://www.kkeml.gr/

INDIA

International Committee to Support the People’s War in India: https://icspwindia.wordpress.com/

Documents of the Communist Party of India (Maoist): https://bannedthought.net/India/CPI-Maoist-Docs/index.htm

IRELAND

Anti-Imperialist Action: https://anti-imperialist-action-ireland.com/

ITALY

Proletarian Communists: https://proletaricomunisti.wordpress.com/

Italian Committee to Support the People’s War in India: https://guerrapopolare-india.blogspot.com/

NEPAL

The Revolutionary Front: https://therevolutionaryfront.com/

NORWAY

Communist League of Norway: https://maoist.home.blog/

Serve the People Media: https://tjen-folket.no/

MEXICO

Current of the People — Red Sun: https://solrojista.blogspot.com/

THE PHILIPPINES

Philippine Revolution Web Central: https://cpp.ph/

PRWC Newsroom: https://prwcinfo.wordpress.com/

Anakbayan Europe: https://anakbayan.eu/

Anakbayan Canada: https://anakbayancanada.wordpress.com/

Anakbayan USA: https://www.anakbayanusa.com/

Migrante EU: https://www.facebook.com/MigranteEU/

Migrante USA: https://migranteusa.org/

RUSSIA

Maoist Party of Russia: http://maoism.ru/

SPAIN

Maoist Communist Party: https://pcmaoista.com/

Red Dazibao: https://dazibaorojo08.blogspot.com/

Red Galicia: https://galizavermelha.wordpress.com/

Galician Committee to Support the People’s War in India: https://indiavermella.blogspot.com/

SWAZILAND

Communist Party of Swaziland: https://cp-swa.org/

SWEDEN

Communist League of Sweden: https://kommunisten.nu/

TUNISIA

Tunisia Resistant: https://tunisieresistant.wordpress.com/

TURKEY/NORTH KURDISTAN

Revolutionary Democracy: http://devrimcidemokrasi.com/

Revolutionary Democracy International: http://devrimcidemokrasi.info/

Vanguard Partisan: https://oncupartizan.com/

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Revolutionary Intercommunal Black Panther Party: https://rashidmod.com/

Proletarian Feminist Research Group: https://proletarianfeministresearchgroup.wordpress.com/

YUGOSLAVIA

Labour Party: https://partijarada.org/

ARCHIVES

We share the websites below because they contain valuable Marxist-Leninist-Maoist works and documents of the international communist movement in various languages. We do not condone the individuals or organisations behind these websites in all cases, as some are run by revisionists.

MULTIPLE LANGUAGES

Marxists Internet Archive: https://www.marxists.org/

Marxists Internet Archive: http://www.marxists3va6eopxoeiegih3iyex2zg3tmace7afbxjqlabmranzjjad.onion/index.htm

From Marx to Mao: http://marx2mao.com/

Banned Thought: https://bannedthought.net/

Maoist Documentation Project: https://web.archive.org/web/20011129094316/http://maoism.org/

ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Mass Line: https://massline.org/

Left Side of the Road: http://michaelharrison.org.uk/

Encyclopedia of Anti-Revisionism Online: https://www.marxists.org/history/erol/erol.htm

Marx/Engels Collected Works: http://hiaw.org/defcon6/works/cw/index.html

GERMAN LANGUAGE

Stimmen der proletarischen Revolution: http://mlwerke.de/index.shtml

Stalin Werke: https://web.archive.org/web/20130829233657/http://www.stalinwerke.de/

Mao Werke: http://www.infopartisan.net/archive/maowerke/

Maoist Dazibao: https://maoistdazibao.wordpress.com/

FRENCH LANGUAGE

Marxist Library: https://www.bibliomarxiste.net/

ITALIAN LANGUAGE

The Communist Classics: http://nuovopci.it/classic/indclass.html

CHINESE LANGUAGE

Marxist-Leninist-Maoist Library: https://maozhuyi.home.blog/

Cultural Revolution Archive: https://web.archive.org/web/20190618090527/http://www.wengewang.org/

Works of Mao Zedong: http://marxistphilosophy.org/maozedong/index.html

CASTILIAN LANGUAGE

Thought and Action: https://pensaryhacer.wordpress.com/

PORTUGUESE LANGUAGE

Serve the People Whole-Heartedly: https://serviraopovo.wordpress.com/

JAPANESE LANGUAGE

Works of Mao Zedong: http://maoist.web.fc2.com/mao/